It is possible to save all your changes, including the new content that you posted, logotype, colour scheme changes, and anything else that you added to the dating site.

The idea is to replace the temporary files with the permanent files of the licensed version. You can do it manually or contact us to have it done for you.

Please note that the template files are never encoded which means that there is no need to replace them.

Please let us know if you have any questions, we will be glad to help.

Did this answer your question?